2017 NCDDD Committees and Chairs


Duane French, WA

Sheri Seil, ND

Board Governance 

Erik Williamson, OH


Erik Williamson, OH

External Relations

Erik Williamson, OH


Sally Fitzer, WI

NADE Liaison


Trudy Lyon-Hart, VT

James Stanfield, TN


Chris Kirby, LA


Staci Cain, KY


Sue Kehoe-Katula, MN

Web Site

Liz McLaren, IA

Workload Strategies

Leon Scales, VA

© 2014 by National  Council of Disability Determination Directors.

This website is owned and operated entirely and solely by the National Council of Disability Determination Directors (NCDDD).  NCDDD is an independent non-profit organization and the statements expressed within this website do not represent the views or opinions of the Social Security Administration. Any communication intended for the Social Security Administration must be submitted directly to that agency. No portion of this website may be reproduced or used without the expressed written consent of the NCDDD.

Site Visitors