NCDDD 2014 Awards Announced

On behalf of the NCDDD Awards Committee, this email is to update all of you on this year’s NCDDD awards. The awards were presented on the NCDDD Annual Business meeting, which was held on November 14, 2014.

The recipients of this year’s awards are as follows:

Vicki Johnson -Andy Marioni Memorial award

John Broom -NCDDD Member of the Year award

Janet Shivers -NCDDD award

All of the award recipients were recognized during the November 14th business meeting teleconference, however only Vicki Johnson was in attendance to receive her award. Today, during the DCPS face to face Steering Committee meeting in Baltimore, Awards Committee Co-chair Duane French presented John Broom and Janet Shivers with their awards, in addition to recognizing Vicki Johnson for her award.

Thank you all for your continued support of NCDDD and this year’s award process. Congratulations to the award recipients this year!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2014 by National  Council of Disability Determination Directors.

This website is owned and operated entirely and solely by the National Council of Disability Determination Directors (NCDDD).  NCDDD is an independent non-profit organization and the statements expressed within this website do not represent the views or opinions of the Social Security Administration. Any communication intended for the Social Security Administration must be submitted directly to that agency. No portion of this website may be reproduced or used without the expressed written consent of the NCDDD.

Site Visitors