NCDDD Elects 2017 - 2019 Officers


Sheri Seil - North Dakota

North Dakota Disability Determination Services

1237 W Divide Ave STE 4,

Bismarck, ND 58501


Liz McLaren – Iowa


Stacy Cain – Kentucky


Sally Fitzer – Wisconsin

Past President

Erik Williamson – Ohio

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2014 by National  Council of Disability Determination Directors.

This website is owned and operated entirely and solely by the National Council of Disability Determination Directors (NCDDD).  NCDDD is an independent non-profit organization and the statements expressed within this website do not represent the views or opinions of the Social Security Administration. Any communication intended for the Social Security Administration must be submitted directly to that agency. No portion of this website may be reproduced or used without the expressed written consent of the NCDDD.

Site Visitors